American Airlines Center Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Mon Aug 3
08:00PM
Mon Aug 3 | 08:00 PM |
Fri Nov 13
07:30PM
Fri Nov 13 | 07:30 PM |
Sat Nov 14
10:30AM
Sat Nov 14 | 10:30 AM |
Sat Nov 14
03:00PM
Sat Nov 14 | 03:00 PM |
Sat Nov 14
07:30PM
Sat Nov 14 | 07:30 PM |
Sun Nov 15
01:00PM
Sun Nov 15 | 01:00 PM |
Sun Nov 15
05:30PM
Sun Nov 15 | 05:30 PM |
Sat Nov 28
06:00PM
Sat Nov 28 | 06:00 PM |
Sat Jan 2
02:00PM
Sat Jan 2 | 02:00 PM |
Fri Jan 22
07:30PM
Fri Jan 22 | 07:30 PM |
Sun Jan 24
07:00PM
Sun Jan 24 | 07:00 PM |
Tue Jan 26
07:30PM
Tue Jan 26 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Jan 28
07:30PM
Thu Jan 28 | 07:30 PM |
Sun Feb 7
02:00PM
Sun Feb 7 | 02:00 PM |
Tue Feb 9
07:30PM
Tue Feb 9 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Feb 11
07:30PM
Thu Feb 11 | 07:30 PM |
Sat Feb 13
07:00PM
Sat Feb 13 | 07:00 PM |
Mon Feb 22
07:30PM
Mon Feb 22 | 07:30 PM |
Tue Feb 23
06:30PM
Tue Feb 23 | 06:30 PM |
Tue Mar 2
07:30PM
Tue Mar 2 | 07:30 PM |
Wed Mar 3
07:30PM
Wed Mar 3 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Mar 4
07:30PM
Thu Mar 4 | 07:30 PM |
Sat Mar 6
07:00PM
Sat Mar 6 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Mar 7
07:00PM
Sun Mar 7 | 07:00 PM |
Tue Mar 9
07:30PM
Tue Mar 9 | 07:30 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4

VIP Luxury Suites at American Airlines Center are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for American Airlines Center take a look at the inventory above.

 

American Airlines Center luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

American Airlines Center luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find American Airlines Center luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A American Airlines Center Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a American Airlines Center luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do American Airlines Center Luxury Suites Cost?

American Airlines Center luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at American Airlines Center  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

American Airlines Center suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.