AmericanAirlines Arena Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Wed Jun 24
08:00PM
Wed Jun 24 | 08:00 PM |
Fri Jun 26
08:00PM
Fri Jun 26 | 08:00 PM |
Sat Aug 8
03:30AM
Sat Aug 8 | 03:30 AM |
Thu Jan 28
08:00PM
Thu Jan 28 | 08:00 PM |
Sat Jan 30
08:00PM
Sat Jan 30 | 08:00 PM |
Mon Feb 1
07:30PM
Mon Feb 1 | 07:30 PM |
Wed Feb 3
07:30PM
Wed Feb 3 | 07:30 PM |
Fri Feb 5
08:00PM
Fri Feb 5 | 08:00 PM |
Tue Feb 9
07:30PM
Tue Feb 9 | 07:30 PM |
Wed Feb 24
07:30PM
Wed Feb 24 | 07:30 PM |
Fri Feb 26
08:00PM
Fri Feb 26 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Feb 28
08:00PM
Sun Feb 28 | 08:00 PM |
Tue Mar 2
07:30PM
Tue Mar 2 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Mar 11
08:00PM
Thu Mar 11 | 08:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3

VIP Luxury Suites at AmericanAirlines Arena are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for AmericanAirlines Arena take a look at the inventory above.

 

AmericanAirlines Arena luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

AmericanAirlines Arena luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find AmericanAirlines Arena luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A AmericanAirlines Arena Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a AmericanAirlines Arena luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do AmericanAirlines Arena Luxury Suites Cost?

AmericanAirlines Arena luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at AmericanAirlines Arena  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

AmericanAirlines Arena suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.