Angel Stadium Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Mon May 11
07:07PM
Mon May 11 | 07:07 PM |
Tue May 12
07:07PM
Tue May 12 | 07:07 PM |
Wed May 13
07:07PM
Wed May 13 | 07:07 PM |
Fri May 15
07:07PM
Fri May 15 | 07:07 PM |
Sat May 16
06:07PM
Sat May 16 | 06:07 PM |
Sun May 17
01:07PM
Sun May 17 | 01:07 PM |
Mon May 25
05:07PM
Mon May 25 | 05:07 PM |
Tue May 26
07:07PM
Tue May 26 | 07:07 PM |
Wed May 27
01:07PM
Wed May 27 | 01:07 PM |
Fri May 29
07:07PM
Fri May 29 | 07:07 PM |
Sat May 30
07:07PM
Sat May 30 | 07:07 PM |
Sun May 31
01:07PM
Sun May 31 | 01:07 PM |
Tue Jun 9
07:07PM
Tue Jun 9 | 07:07 PM |
Wed Jun 10
07:07PM
Wed Jun 10 | 07:07 PM |
Fri Jun 12
07:07PM
Fri Jun 12 | 07:07 PM |
Sat Jun 13
07:07PM
Sat Jun 13 | 07:07 PM |
Sun Jun 14
01:07PM
Sun Jun 14 | 01:07 PM |
Thu Jun 18
07:07PM
Thu Jun 18 | 07:07 PM |
Fri Jun 19
07:07PM
Fri Jun 19 | 07:07 PM |
Sat Jun 20
07:07PM
Sat Jun 20 | 07:07 PM |
Sun Jun 21
01:07PM
Sun Jun 21 | 01:07 PM |
Mon Jun 22
07:07PM
Mon Jun 22 | 07:07 PM |
Tue Jun 23
07:07PM
Tue Jun 23 | 07:07 PM |
Wed Jun 24
04:07PM
Wed Jun 24 | 04:07 PM |
Mon Jul 6
07:07PM
Mon Jul 6 | 07:07 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

VIP Luxury Suites at Angel Stadium are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Angel Stadium take a look at the inventory above.

 

Angel Stadium luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Angel Stadium luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Angel Stadium luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Angel Stadium Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Angel Stadium luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Angel Stadium Luxury Suites Cost?

Angel Stadium luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Angel Stadium  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Angel Stadium suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.