Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Sun May 17
03:00PM
Sun May 17 | 03:00 PM |
Sun May 24
03:00PM
Sun May 24 | 03:00 PM |
Tue May 26
07:00PM
Tue May 26 | 07:00 PM |
Fri May 29
07:00PM
Fri May 29 | 07:00 PM |
Sun May 31
03:00PM
Sun May 31 | 03:00 PM |
Sun Jun 7
03:00PM
Sun Jun 7 | 03:00 PM |
Sat Jun 13
07:00PM
Sat Jun 13 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jun 26
07:00PM
Fri Jun 26 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jul 3
07:00PM
Fri Jul 3 | 07:00 PM |
Wed Jul 8
12:30PM
Wed Jul 8 | 12:30 PM |
Fri Jul 10
07:00PM
Fri Jul 10 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Aug 16
03:00PM
Sun Aug 16 | 03:00 PM |
Sun Aug 30
03:00PM
Sun Aug 30 | 03:00 PM |
Tue Sep 1
07:00PM
Tue Sep 1 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Sep 4
07:00PM
Fri Sep 4 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Sep 6
12:00PM
Sun Sep 6 | 12:00 PM |
Wed Sep 9
07:00PM
Wed Sep 9 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Sep 18
07:00PM
Fri Sep 18 | 07:00 PM |
< Prev 1 Next >

VIP Luxury Suites at Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum take a look at the inventory above.

 

Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum Luxury Suites Cost?

Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.