Bankers Life Fieldhouse Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Wed Jan 13
07:00PM
Wed Jan 13 | 07:00 PM |
Thu Jan 14
07:00PM
Thu Jan 14 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jan 15
11:00AM
Fri Jan 15 | 11:00 AM |
Fri Jan 15
07:00PM
Fri Jan 15 | 07:00 PM |
Sat Jan 16
10:00AM
Sat Jan 16 | 10:00 AM |
Sat Jan 16
02:30PM
Sat Jan 16 | 02:30 PM |
Sat Jan 16
07:00PM
Sat Jan 16 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Jan 17
10:00AM
Sun Jan 17 | 10:00 AM |
Sun Jan 17
02:30PM
Sun Jan 17 | 02:30 PM |
Sun Jan 17
07:00PM
Sun Jan 17 | 07:00 PM |
Mon Jan 18
10:30AM
Mon Jan 18 | 10:30 AM |
Mon Jan 18
03:00PM
Mon Jan 18 | 03:00 PM |
Wed Jan 20
07:00PM
Wed Jan 20 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jan 22
07:00PM
Fri Jan 22 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Jan 24
01:00PM
Sun Jan 24 | 01:00 PM |
Mon Jan 25
07:00PM
Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Jan 31
07:00PM
Sun Jan 31 | 07:00 PM |
Tue Feb 2
07:00PM
Tue Feb 2 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Feb 5
07:00PM
Fri Feb 5 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Feb 7
01:00PM
Sun Feb 7 | 01:00 PM |
Mon Feb 15
07:00PM
Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 PM |
Wed Feb 24
07:00PM
Wed Feb 24 | 07:00 PM |
Thu Mar 4
07:00PM
Thu Mar 4 | 07:00 PM |
Tue Mar 9
05:00PM
Tue Mar 9 | 05:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3

VIP Luxury Suites at Bankers Life Fieldhouse are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Bankers Life Fieldhouse take a look at the inventory above.

 

Bankers Life Fieldhouse luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Bankers Life Fieldhouse luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Bankers Life Fieldhouse luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Bankers Life Fieldhouse Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Bankers Life Fieldhouse luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Bankers Life Fieldhouse Luxury Suites Cost?

Bankers Life Fieldhouse luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Bankers Life Fieldhouse  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Bankers Life Fieldhouse suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.