Chase Field Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Mon May 11
06:40PM
Mon May 11 | 06:40 PM |
Tue May 12
06:40PM
Tue May 12 | 06:40 PM |
Wed May 13
12:40PM
Wed May 13 | 12:40 PM |
Thu May 14
06:40PM
Thu May 14 | 06:40 PM |
Fri May 15
06:40PM
Fri May 15 | 06:40 PM |
Sat May 16
05:10PM
Sat May 16 | 05:10 PM |
Sun May 17
01:10PM
Sun May 17 | 01:10 PM |
Fri May 29
06:40PM
Fri May 29 | 06:40 PM |
Sat May 30
07:10PM
Sat May 30 | 07:10 PM |
Sun May 31
01:10PM
Sun May 31 | 01:10 PM |
Mon Jun 1
06:40PM
Mon Jun 1 | 06:40 PM |
Tue Jun 2
06:40PM
Tue Jun 2 | 06:40 PM |
Wed Jun 3
12:40PM
Wed Jun 3 | 12:40 PM |
Fri Jun 5
06:40PM
Fri Jun 5 | 06:40 PM |
Sat Jun 6
01:10PM
Sat Jun 6 | 01:10 PM |
Sun Jun 7
01:10PM
Sun Jun 7 | 01:10 PM |
Fri Jun 19
06:40PM
Fri Jun 19 | 06:40 PM |
Sat Jun 20
07:10PM
Sat Jun 20 | 07:10 PM |
Sun Jun 21
01:10PM
Sun Jun 21 | 01:10 PM |
Mon Jun 22
06:40PM
Mon Jun 22 | 06:40 PM |
Tue Jun 23
06:40PM
Tue Jun 23 | 06:40 PM |
Wed Jun 24
12:40PM
Wed Jun 24 | 12:40 PM |
Fri Jul 3
06:40PM
Fri Jul 3 | 06:40 PM |
Sat Jul 4
06:10PM
Sat Jul 4 | 06:10 PM |
Sun Jul 5
01:10PM
Sun Jul 5 | 01:10 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

VIP Luxury Suites at Chase Field are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Chase Field take a look at the inventory above.

 

Chase Field luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Chase Field luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Chase Field luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Chase Field Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Chase Field luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Chase Field Luxury Suites Cost?

Chase Field luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Chase Field  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Chase Field suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.