CHS Field Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Tue May 19
07:05PM
Tue May 19 | 07:05 PM |
Wed May 20
07:05PM
Wed May 20 | 07:05 PM |
Thu May 21
07:05PM
Thu May 21 | 07:05 PM |
Fri May 22
07:05PM
Fri May 22 | 07:05 PM |
Sat May 23
07:05PM
Sat May 23 | 07:05 PM |
Sun May 24
05:05PM
Sun May 24 | 05:05 PM |
Fri Jun 5
07:05PM
Fri Jun 5 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jun 6
07:05PM
Sat Jun 6 | 07:05 PM |
Sun Jun 7
05:05PM
Sun Jun 7 | 05:05 PM |
Mon Jun 15
07:05PM
Mon Jun 15 | 07:05 PM |
Tue Jun 16
07:05PM
Tue Jun 16 | 07:05 PM |
Wed Jun 17
01:05PM
Wed Jun 17 | 01:05 PM |
Thu Jun 18
07:05PM
Thu Jun 18 | 07:05 PM |
Fri Jun 19
07:05PM
Fri Jun 19 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jun 20
07:05PM
Sat Jun 20 | 07:05 PM |
Sun Jun 21
05:05PM
Sun Jun 21 | 05:05 PM |
Fri Jun 26
07:05PM
Fri Jun 26 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jun 27
07:05PM
Sat Jun 27 | 07:05 PM |
Sun Jun 28
05:05PM
Sun Jun 28 | 05:05 PM |
Fri Jul 3
07:05PM
Fri Jul 3 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jul 4
06:05PM
Sat Jul 4 | 06:05 PM |
Sun Jul 5
05:05PM
Sun Jul 5 | 05:05 PM |
Mon Jul 6
07:05PM
Mon Jul 6 | 07:05 PM |
Tue Jul 7
07:05PM
Tue Jul 7 | 07:05 PM |
Wed Jul 8
07:05PM
Wed Jul 8 | 07:05 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

VIP Luxury Suites at CHS Field are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for CHS Field take a look at the inventory above.

 

CHS Field luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

CHS Field luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find CHS Field luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A CHS Field Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a CHS Field luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do CHS Field Luxury Suites Cost?

CHS Field luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at CHS Field  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

CHS Field suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.