EagleBank Arena Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Sun May 10
08:00PM
Sun May 10 | 08:00 PM |
Sun May 31
08:00PM
Sun May 31 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Jun 14
07:00PM
Sun Jun 14 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jun 19
08:00PM
Fri Jun 19 | 08:00 PM |
Wed Dec 16
03:00PM
Wed Dec 16 | 03:00 PM |
Sat Dec 19
12:00PM
Sat Dec 19 | 12:00 PM |
Mon Dec 21
01:00PM
Mon Dec 21 | 01:00 PM |
Mon Dec 21
06:00PM
Mon Dec 21 | 06:00 PM |
Wed Dec 23
04:00PM
Wed Dec 23 | 04:00 PM |
Sat Dec 26
04:00PM
Sat Dec 26 | 04:00 PM |
Fri Jan 8
06:00PM
Fri Jan 8 | 06:00 PM |
Sat Jan 9
12:00PM
Sat Jan 9 | 12:00 PM |
Wed Jan 13
07:00PM
Wed Jan 13 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Jan 17
02:00PM
Sun Jan 17 | 02:00 PM |
Wed Jan 20
07:00PM
Wed Jan 20 | 07:00 PM |
Wed Jan 27
07:00PM
Wed Jan 27 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Jan 29
06:00PM
Fri Jan 29 | 06:00 PM |
Sat Jan 30
02:00PM
Sat Jan 30 | 02:00 PM |
Sun Jan 31
02:00PM
Sun Jan 31 | 02:00 PM |
Wed Feb 10
07:00PM
Wed Feb 10 | 07:00 PM |
Fri Feb 12
06:00PM
Fri Feb 12 | 06:00 PM |
Sat Feb 13
07:00PM
Sat Feb 13 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Feb 14
02:00PM
Sun Feb 14 | 02:00 PM |
Wed Feb 17
07:00PM
Wed Feb 17 | 07:00 PM |
Thu Feb 18
06:00PM
Thu Feb 18 | 06:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2

VIP Luxury Suites at EagleBank Arena are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for EagleBank Arena take a look at the inventory above.

 

EagleBank Arena luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

EagleBank Arena luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find EagleBank Arena luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A EagleBank Arena Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a EagleBank Arena luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do EagleBank Arena Luxury Suites Cost?

EagleBank Arena luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at EagleBank Arena  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

EagleBank Arena suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.