Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Sat Jun 13
02:00PM
Sat Jun 13 | 02:00 PM |
Sat Jun 13
08:00PM
Sat Jun 13 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Jun 14
02:00PM
Sun Jun 14 | 02:00 PM |
Sun Jun 14
08:00PM
Sun Jun 14 | 08:00 PM |
Mon Jun 15
02:00PM
Mon Jun 15 | 02:00 PM |
Mon Jun 15
07:30PM
Mon Jun 15 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Jun 18
07:30PM
Thu Jun 18 | 07:30 PM |
Fri Jun 19
02:00PM
Fri Jun 19 | 02:00 PM |
Fri Jun 19
08:00PM
Fri Jun 19 | 08:00 PM |
Sat Jun 20
02:00PM
Sat Jun 20 | 02:00 PM |
Sat Jun 20
08:00PM
Sat Jun 20 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Jun 21
02:00PM
Sun Jun 21 | 02:00 PM |
Tue Jul 21
08:00PM
Tue Jul 21 | 08:00 PM |
Wed Jul 22
08:00PM
Wed Jul 22 | 08:00 PM |
Thu Jul 23
08:00PM
Thu Jul 23 | 08:00 PM |
Fri Jul 24
08:00PM
Fri Jul 24 | 08:00 PM |
Sat Jul 25
02:00PM
Sat Jul 25 | 02:00 PM |
Sat Jul 25
08:00PM
Sat Jul 25 | 08:00 PM |
Sun Jul 26
02:00PM
Sun Jul 26 | 02:00 PM |
Sun Jul 26
08:00PM
Sun Jul 26 | 08:00 PM |
Tue Jul 28
08:00PM
Tue Jul 28 | 08:00 PM |
Wed Jul 29
08:00PM
Wed Jul 29 | 08:00 PM |
Thu Jul 30
08:00PM
Thu Jul 30 | 08:00 PM |
Fri Jul 31
08:00PM
Fri Jul 31 | 08:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4

VIP Luxury Suites at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater take a look at the inventory above.

 

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Luxury Suites Cost?

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.