LECOM Park Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Fri May 1
06:30PM
Fri May 1 | 06:30 PM |
Sat May 2
06:30PM
Sat May 2 | 06:30 PM |
Sun May 3
01:00PM
Sun May 3 | 01:00 PM |
Thu May 7
06:30PM
Thu May 7 | 06:30 PM |
Fri May 8
06:30PM
Fri May 8 | 06:30 PM |
Sat May 9
06:30PM
Sat May 9 | 06:30 PM |
Mon May 11
06:30PM
Mon May 11 | 06:30 PM |
Tue May 12
06:30PM
Tue May 12 | 06:30 PM |
Wed May 13
06:30PM
Wed May 13 | 06:30 PM |
Thu May 14
06:30PM
Thu May 14 | 06:30 PM |
Fri May 22
06:30PM
Fri May 22 | 06:30 PM |
Sat May 23
06:30PM
Sat May 23 | 06:30 PM |
Sun May 24
01:00PM
Sun May 24 | 01:00 PM |
Tue May 26
06:30PM
Tue May 26 | 06:30 PM |
Wed May 27
06:30PM
Wed May 27 | 06:30 PM |
Thu May 28
06:30PM
Thu May 28 | 06:30 PM |
Mon Jun 1
06:30PM
Mon Jun 1 | 06:30 PM |
Tue Jun 2
06:30PM
Tue Jun 2 | 06:30 PM |
Wed Jun 3
06:30PM
Wed Jun 3 | 06:30 PM |
Thu Jun 4
06:30PM
Thu Jun 4 | 06:30 PM |
Fri Jun 5
06:30PM
Fri Jun 5 | 06:30 PM |
Sat Jun 6
06:30PM
Sat Jun 6 | 06:30 PM |
Sun Jun 7
01:00PM
Sun Jun 7 | 01:00 PM |
Mon Jun 15
06:30PM
Mon Jun 15 | 06:30 PM |
Tue Jun 16
06:30PM
Tue Jun 16 | 06:30 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

VIP Luxury Suites at LECOM Park are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for LECOM Park take a look at the inventory above.

 

LECOM Park luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

LECOM Park luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find LECOM Park luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A LECOM Park Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a LECOM Park luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do LECOM Park Luxury Suites Cost?

LECOM Park luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at LECOM Park  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

LECOM Park suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.