Little Caesars Arena Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Fri Jul 24
08:00PM
Fri Jul 24 | 08:00 PM |
Sat Aug 29
03:30AM
Sat Aug 29 | 03:30 AM |
Mon Oct 5
07:30PM
Mon Oct 5 | 07:30 PM |
Sun Nov 8
06:00PM
Sun Nov 8 | 06:00 PM |
Tue Nov 24
07:30PM
Tue Nov 24 | 07:30 PM |
Sat Jan 30
07:00PM
Sat Jan 30 | 07:00 PM |
Sun Jan 31
05:00PM
Sun Jan 31 | 05:00 PM |
Mon Feb 15
07:30PM
Mon Feb 15 | 07:30 PM |
Wed Feb 17
07:30PM
Wed Feb 17 | 07:30 PM |
Fri Feb 19
07:00PM
Fri Feb 19 | 07:00 PM |
Sat Feb 20
05:00PM
Sat Feb 20 | 05:00 PM |
Tue Feb 23
07:30PM
Tue Feb 23 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Feb 25
07:30PM
Thu Feb 25 | 07:30 PM |
Tue Mar 9
07:30PM
Tue Mar 9 | 07:30 PM |
Thu Mar 11
07:30PM
Thu Mar 11 | 07:30 PM |
Sun Mar 14
05:00PM
Sun Mar 14 | 05:00 PM |
Mon Mar 15
08:00PM
Mon Mar 15 | 08:00 PM |
Thu Mar 18
03:30AM
Thu Mar 18 | 03:30 AM |
Thu Mar 18
12:00PM
Thu Mar 18 | 12:00 PM |
Thu Mar 18
06:00PM
Thu Mar 18 | 06:00 PM |
Sat Mar 20
12:00PM
Sat Mar 20 | 12:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3

VIP Luxury Suites at Little Caesars Arena are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Little Caesars Arena take a look at the inventory above.

 

Little Caesars Arena luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Little Caesars Arena luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Little Caesars Arena luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Little Caesars Arena Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Little Caesars Arena luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Little Caesars Arena Luxury Suites Cost?

Little Caesars Arena luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Little Caesars Arena  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Little Caesars Arena suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.