Miller Park Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Sat May 9
06:10PM
Sat May 9 | 06:10 PM |
Sun May 10
01:10PM
Sun May 10 | 01:10 PM |
Tue May 19
06:40PM
Tue May 19 | 06:40 PM |
Wed May 20
06:40PM
Wed May 20 | 06:40 PM |
Thu May 21
12:10PM
Thu May 21 | 12:10 PM |
Fri May 22
07:10PM
Fri May 22 | 07:10 PM |
Sat May 23
03:10PM
Sat May 23 | 03:10 PM |
Sun May 24
01:10PM
Sun May 24 | 01:10 PM |
Tue May 26
06:40PM
Tue May 26 | 06:40 PM |
Wed May 27
06:40PM
Wed May 27 | 06:40 PM |
Thu May 28
12:10PM
Thu May 28 | 12:10 PM |
Tue Jun 9
06:40PM
Tue Jun 9 | 06:40 PM |
Wed Jun 10
06:40PM
Wed Jun 10 | 06:40 PM |
Thu Jun 11
01:10PM
Thu Jun 11 | 01:10 PM |
Fri Jun 12
07:10PM
Fri Jun 12 | 07:10 PM |
Sat Jun 13
03:10PM
Sat Jun 13 | 03:10 PM |
Sun Jun 14
01:10PM
Sun Jun 14 | 01:10 PM |
Mon Jun 22
07:10PM
Mon Jun 22 | 07:10 PM |
Tue Jun 23
07:10PM
Tue Jun 23 | 07:10 PM |
Wed Jun 24
01:10PM
Wed Jun 24 | 01:10 PM |
Fri Jun 26
07:10PM
Fri Jun 26 | 07:10 PM |
Sat Jun 27
03:10PM
Sat Jun 27 | 03:10 PM |
Sun Jun 28
01:10PM
Sun Jun 28 | 01:10 PM |
Tue Jul 7
07:10PM
Tue Jul 7 | 07:10 PM |
Wed Jul 8
01:10PM
Wed Jul 8 | 01:10 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

VIP Luxury Suites at Miller Park are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Miller Park take a look at the inventory above.

 

Miller Park luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Miller Park luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Miller Park luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Miller Park Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Miller Park luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Miller Park Luxury Suites Cost?

Miller Park luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Miller Park  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Miller Park suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.