Prince Georges Stadium Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Mon Apr 27
06:35PM
Mon Apr 27 | 06:35 PM |
Tue Apr 28
06:35PM
Tue Apr 28 | 06:35 PM |
Wed Apr 29
11:05AM
Wed Apr 29 | 11:05 AM |
Thu May 7
06:35PM
Thu May 7 | 06:35 PM |
Fri May 8
07:05PM
Fri May 8 | 07:05 PM |
Sat May 9
06:35PM
Sat May 9 | 06:35 PM |
Sun May 10
01:35PM
Sun May 10 | 01:35 PM |
Mon May 11
06:35PM
Mon May 11 | 06:35 PM |
Tue May 12
06:35PM
Tue May 12 | 06:35 PM |
Wed May 13
11:05AM
Wed May 13 | 11:05 AM |
Tue May 19
06:35PM
Tue May 19 | 06:35 PM |
Wed May 20
06:35PM
Wed May 20 | 06:35 PM |
Thu May 21
11:05AM
Thu May 21 | 11:05 AM |
Fri May 29
07:05PM
Fri May 29 | 07:05 PM |
Sat May 30
06:35PM
Sat May 30 | 06:35 PM |
Sun May 31
01:35PM
Sun May 31 | 01:35 PM |
Tue Jun 9
06:35PM
Tue Jun 9 | 06:35 PM |
Wed Jun 10
06:35PM
Wed Jun 10 | 06:35 PM |
Thu Jun 11
06:35PM
Thu Jun 11 | 06:35 PM |
Fri Jun 12
07:05PM
Fri Jun 12 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jun 13
06:35PM
Sat Jun 13 | 06:35 PM |
Sun Jun 14
01:35PM
Sun Jun 14 | 01:35 PM |
Fri Jun 19
07:05PM
Fri Jun 19 | 07:05 PM |
Sat Jun 20
06:35PM
Sat Jun 20 | 06:35 PM |
Sun Jun 21
01:35PM
Sun Jun 21 | 01:35 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

VIP Luxury Suites at Prince Georges Stadium are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Prince Georges Stadium take a look at the inventory above.

 

Prince Georges Stadium luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Prince Georges Stadium luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Prince Georges Stadium luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Prince Georges Stadium Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Prince Georges Stadium luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Prince Georges Stadium Luxury Suites Cost?

Prince Georges Stadium luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Prince Georges Stadium  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Prince Georges Stadium suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.

Additional Venues Near Bowie, MD
100% Buyer Guarantee

Member of the BBB

Member of the BBB