T-Mobile Arena Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Fri Sep 18
12:00PM
Fri Sep 18 | 12:00 PM |
Sat Sep 19
12:00PM
Sat Sep 19 | 12:00 PM |
Sat Oct 17
07:00PM
Sat Oct 17 | 07:00 PM |
Wed Nov 4
06:40PM
Wed Nov 4 | 06:40 PM |
Thu Nov 5
06:40PM
Thu Nov 5 | 06:40 PM |
Fri Nov 6
07:40PM
Fri Nov 6 | 07:40 PM |
Sat Nov 7
07:40PM
Sat Nov 7 | 07:40 PM |
Sun Nov 8
12:40PM
Sun Nov 8 | 12:40 PM |
Fri Nov 20
03:30AM
Fri Nov 20 | 03:30 AM |
Fri Nov 20
12:00PM
Fri Nov 20 | 12:00 PM |
Sun Nov 22
12:00PM
Sun Nov 22 | 12:00 PM |
Sat Dec 19
11:30AM
Sat Dec 19 | 11:30 AM |
Mon Mar 1
07:00PM
Mon Mar 1 | 07:00 PM |
Wed Mar 3
07:00PM
Wed Mar 3 | 07:00 PM |
Mon Mar 15
07:00PM
Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 PM |
< Prev 1 2

VIP Luxury Suites at T-Mobile Arena are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for T-Mobile Arena take a look at the inventory above.

 

T-Mobile Arena luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

T-Mobile Arena luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find T-Mobile Arena luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A T-Mobile Arena Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a T-Mobile Arena luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do T-Mobile Arena Luxury Suites Cost?

T-Mobile Arena luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at T-Mobile Arena  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

T-Mobile Arena suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.