Tropicana Field Luxury Suites

All Events by Date
Sat May 9
06:10PM
Sat May 9 | 06:10 PM |
Sun May 10
01:10PM
Sun May 10 | 01:10 PM |
Mon May 11
07:10PM
Mon May 11 | 07:10 PM |
Tue May 12
07:10PM
Tue May 12 | 07:10 PM |
Wed May 13
07:10PM
Wed May 13 | 07:10 PM |
Thu May 14
07:10PM
Thu May 14 | 07:10 PM |
Fri May 15
07:10PM
Fri May 15 | 07:10 PM |
Sat May 16
06:10PM
Sat May 16 | 06:10 PM |
Sun May 17
01:10PM
Sun May 17 | 01:10 PM |
Tue May 26
07:10PM
Tue May 26 | 07:10 PM |
Wed May 27
07:10PM
Wed May 27 | 07:10 PM |
Thu May 28
01:10PM
Thu May 28 | 01:10 PM |
Sat May 30
04:10PM
Sat May 30 | 04:10 PM |
Sun May 31
01:10PM
Sun May 31 | 01:10 PM |
Tue Jun 9
07:10PM
Tue Jun 9 | 07:10 PM |
Wed Jun 10
07:10PM
Wed Jun 10 | 07:10 PM |
Thu Jun 11
07:10PM
Thu Jun 11 | 07:10 PM |
Fri Jun 12
07:10PM
Fri Jun 12 | 07:10 PM |
Sat Jun 13
04:10PM
Sat Jun 13 | 04:10 PM |
Sun Jun 14
01:10PM
Sun Jun 14 | 01:10 PM |
Tue Jun 23
07:10PM
Tue Jun 23 | 07:10 PM |
Wed Jun 24
07:10PM
Wed Jun 24 | 07:10 PM |
Thu Jun 25
12:10PM
Thu Jun 25 | 12:10 PM |
Fri Jun 26
07:10PM
Fri Jun 26 | 07:10 PM |
Sat Jun 27
04:10PM
Sat Jun 27 | 04:10 PM |
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

VIP Luxury Suites at Tropicana Field are a great place to celebrate an occasion, have a business meeting, or just have some fun with friends. When you are in a private suite its like having a event put on for you and your friends, no crowds, no long bathroom lines, and your food is often brought to you by private attendants.

Suites can hold from 10-150 people and you and your guests get access to the different VIP clubs in the building. If you are interested in renting a luxury suite for Tropicana Field take a look at the inventory above.

 

Tropicana Field luxury suites are sold on yearly or on a per event basis if available and may include special amenities such as VIP parking, VIP club access, attendant, VIP entrance, food and more.

Tropicana Field luxury suites may be available for concerts, sports or theater events where you can host a special party during an event in luxury.

Find Tropicana Field luxury suite listings above.

 

 

Rent A Tropicana Field Luxury Suite

If your ready to rent a Tropicana Field luxury suite, check the listings above to find an event that has luxury suites available. Some events will have multiple suites and some will not have any. Pricing depends on the event, day of the week, suite location and several other factors.

 

 

 

How Much Do Tropicana Field Luxury Suites Cost?

Tropicana Field luxury suites cost between $2,000 and $8,000 for most concerts at Tropicana Field  if rented per event. For MLB, NHL, NBA games may range between $4,000-$10,000 for most games while NFL may be as high as $25,000 for a normal game. Playoffs or championship games may range even higher.

 

Tropicana Field suites are not normal tickets and are mostly used by VIPs and business owners. You’re paying for the exclusivity, privacy and luxury which is much different than normal tickets.